Swanson Elementary Meals Website

Lunch Menu

 

Swanson Elementary Staff Information

Do you ever want to know a little more about the wonderful teachers and staff that work with your Superstars each day? Do you want to know just how to thank them for all their hard work? Check out the Questionnaire from each of them. You can view some of their favorite things and even a class wishlist!

 

Mrs. Jennifer Harr ★ Principal

Harr.Jennifer@westside66.net

 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Jurgensen ★ Art

Jurgensen.Jennifer@westside66.net

Jurgensen About Me

 

Mrs. Sue Jolkowski ★ Secretary

Jolkowski.Susan@westside66.net

Jolkowski About Me

 

Mrs. Gail Carpenter-Johnson ★ Band

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

Carpenter-Johnson About Me

 

Mrs. Amanda Bitting ★ Kindergarten

bitting.amanda@westside66.net

 

 

Ms. Debbie Sadowski ★ ELL

Sadowski.Deborah@westside66.net

 

Mrs. Dede Marshall ★ Kindergarten

Marshall.Denine@westside66.net

Marshall About Me

 

Mrs. Jenny Henningsen ★ EY

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

Henningsen About Me

 

Mrs. Kim Marasco ★ 1st grade

marasco.kimberly@westside66.net

Marasco About Me

 

Ms. Diana Hiatt ★ Library

Hiatt.Diana@westside66.net

 

Mrs. Maggie Person ★ 1st grade

person.margaret@westside66.net

Person About Me

 

Dr. Valerie Fuller ★ Music

fuller.valerie@westside66.net

Fuller About Me

 

Mrs. Kerigan Ohl ★ 2nd grade

Ohl.Kerigan@westside66.net

 

Mr. Steve Clark ★ P.E.

Clark.Steve@westside66.net

 

Miss Maddie Hurley ★ 2nd grade

hurley.madeline@westside66.net

Hurley About Me

 

Mrs. Allie Denton ★ Psychologist

denton.allison@westside66.net

Denton About Me

 

Miss Chelsi Janicek ★ 3rd grade

janicek.chelsi@westside66.net

Janicek About Me

 

Mrs. Angela LeGrand ★ Reading

legrand.angela@westside66.net

LeGrand About Me

 

Miss Megan Hellum ★ 3rd grade

Miller.Jenna@westside66.net

 

Ms. Sara Stanek ★ Resource

stanek.sara@westside66.net

Stanek About Me

 

Mrs. Cheryl Houser ★ 4th grade

Houser.Cheryl@westside66.net

Houser About Me

 

Mrs. Kari Veskerna ★ Resource

veskerna.kathryn@westside66.net

Veskerna About Me

 

Mrs. Stephanie Tulsie ★ 4th grade

Tulsie.Stephanie@westside66.net

Tulsie About Me

 

Ms. Tracy Glantz ★ Resource

glantz.tracy@westside66.net

Glantz About Me

 

Mrs. Melissa Misa ★ 5th grade

Misa.Melissa@westside66.net

 

Mrs. Heidi Hansen ★ Speech

Hansen.Heidi@westside66.net

Hansen About Me

 

Mrs. Winter Heuertz ★ 5th grade

Heuertz.Winter@westside66.net

 

Dr. Kenneth Meints ★ Strings

meints.kenneth@westside66.net

 

 

Miss Jenna Miller ★ 6th grade

Miller.Jenna@westside66.net

Miller About Me

 

 

Mrs. Marlo Tomich ★ 6th grade

Tomich.Marlo@westside66.net

Tomich About Me

 

District Approved Snack List 20/21

District Approved Snack List

 

WCS Student Calendars 

 

2021/2022 Westside Community Schools Student Calendar

 

2022/2023 Westside Community Schools Student Calendar

 

 

LET'S GET SOCIAL