Swanson Elementary Meals Website

Lunch Menu

 

Swanson Elementary Staff Information

Do you ever want to know a little more about the wonderful teachers and staff that work with your Superstars each day? Do you want to know just how to thank them for all their hard work? Check out the Questionnaire from each of them. You can view some of their favorite things and even a class wishlist!

 

Mrs. Jennifer Harr ★ Principal

Harr.Jennifer@westside66.net

Harr Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Jennifer Jurgensen ★ Art

Jurgensen.Jennifer@westside66.net

Jurgensen Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Sue Jolkowski ★ Secretary

Jolkowski.Susan@westside66.net

Jolkowski Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Gail Carpenter-Johnson ★ Band

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

Carpenter-Johnson Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Amanda Bitting ★ Kindergarten

bitting.amanda@westside66.net

Bitting Questionnaire

 

Ms. Debbie Sadowski ★ ELL

Sadowski.Deborah@westside66.net

Sadowski Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Dede Marshall ★ Kindergarten

Marshall.Denine@westside66.net

Marshall Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Jenny Henningsen ★ EY

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

Henningsen Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Kim Marasco ★ 1st grade

marasco.kimberly@westside66.net

Marasco Questionnaire

 

Ms. Diana Hiatt ★ Library

Hiatt.Diana@westside66.net

Hiatt Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Maggie Person ★ 1st grade

person.margaret@westside66.net

Person Questionnaire

 

Dr. Valerie Fuller ★ Music

fuller.valerie@westside66.net

Fuller Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Pam Buchholz ★ 2nd grade

Buchholz.Pamela@westside66.net

Buchholz Questionnaire

 

Mr. Andrew Mantzaris ★ P.E.

Mantzaris.Andrew@westside66.net

Mantzaris Questionnaire

 

Miss Maddie Hurley ★ 2nd grade

hurley.madeline@westside66.net

Hurley Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Allie Denton ★ Psychologist

denton.allison@westside66.net

Denton Questionnaire

 

Miss Chelsi Janicek ★ 3rd grade

janicek.chelsi@westside66.net

Janicek Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Angela LeGrand ★ Reading

legrand.angela@westside66.net

LeGrand Questionnaire

 

Miss Jenna Miller ★ 3rd grade

Miller.Jenna@westside66.net

Miller Questionnaire

 

Ms. Sara Stanek ★ Resource

stanek.sara@westside66.net

Stanek Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Cheryl Houser ★ 4th grade

Houser.Cheryl@westside66.net

Houser Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Kari Veskerna ★ Resource

veskerna.kathryn@westside66.net

Veskerna Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Stephanie Tulsie ★ 4th grade

Tulsie.Stephanie@westside66.net

Tulsie Questionnaire

 

Ms. Tracy Glantz ★ Resource

glantz.tracy@westside66.net

Glantz Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Melissa Misa ★ 5th grade

Misa.Melissa@westside66.net

Misa Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Heidi Hansen ★ Speech

Hansen.Heidi@westside66.net

Hansen Questionnaire

 

Mrs. ZsaZsa Willett ★ 5th grade

Willett.Carolyn@westside66.net

Willett Questionnaire

 

Mr. Kenneth Meints ★ Strings

meints.kenneth@westside66.net

Meints Questionnaire

 

Mrs. Kim Dickhut ★ 6th grade

Dickhut.Kimberly@westside66.net

Dickhut Questionnaire

 

 

Mrs. Marlo Tomich ★ 6th grade

Tomich.Marlo@westside66.net

Tomich Questionnaire

 

District Approved Snack List 20/21

District Approved Snack List

 

WCS Student Calendars 

2020/2021 Westside Community Schools Student Calendar

 

2021/2022 Westside Community Schools Student Calendar

 

2022/2023 Westside Community Schools Student Calendar

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

LET'S GET SOCIAL